Bhole Ki Sarkar

Album   ·  126,777 Plays10 Songs  ·  126,777 Plays  ·  47:49

© 2015 Parakh Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bhole Ki Sarkar

Bhole Ki Sarkar is a Haryanvi album released in 2015. There are a total of 10 songs in Bhole Ki Sarkar. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rashly Shyam, Seema Kaushik, Sonu Dugesar, and more. Listen to all of Bhole Ki Sarkar online on JioSaavn.