Bhola Ne Bulaya

by Govind Gopal, Geetanjali Maurya
Album   ·  20,866 Plays  ·  34 Songs  ·  20,866 Plays  ·  3:45:30

℗ 2015 VNS

You Might Like


About Bhola Ne Bulaya

Bhola Ne Bulaya is a Hindi album released in 2015. There are a total of 34 songs in Bhola Ne Bulaya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Govind Gopal and Geetanjali Maurya. Listen to all of Bhola Ne Bulaya online on JioSaavn.