Album   ·  34,275 Plays10 Songs  ·  34,275 Plays  ·  44:45

© 2012 Uphonic Cassettes & Records

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bhalobasa

Bhalobasa is a Bengali album released in 2012. There are a total of 10 songs in Bhalobasa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Mita Chatterjee, Jayanta Dey, Jojo, and more. Listen to all of Bhalobasa online on JioSaavn.