Bhale Mogadu

by S. P. Balasubrahmanyam
Album   ·  69,813 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  69,813 Plays  ·  26:43

© 1987

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bhale Mogadu

Bhale Mogadu is a Telugu album released in 1987. There are a total of 6 songs in Bhale Mogadu. The songs were composed by S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, a talented musician. Listen to all of Bhale Mogadu online on JioSaavn.