Bhale Ammayilu

by S. Rajeswara Rao, S. Hanumantha Rao
Album   ·  28,497 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  28,497 Plays  ·  32:17

© 1957 Saregama

You Might Like


About Bhale Ammayilu

Bhale Ammayilu is a Telugu album released in 1957. There are a total of 9 songs in Bhale Ammayilu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. Rajeswara Rao and S. Hanumantha Rao. Listen to all of Bhale Ammayilu online on JioSaavn.