Bhakto Ki Mata

by Prajakta Jadhav, Sachin Gholap, Ashok Singh
Album   ·  5,536 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  5,536 Plays  ·  16:36

© 2016 Dicoki Entertainment Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Bhakto Ki Mata

Bhakto Ki Mata is a Hindi album released in 2016. There are a total of 6 songs in Bhakto Ki Mata. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Prajakta Jadhav, Sachin Gholap, and Ashok Singh. Listen to all of Bhakto Ki Mata online on JioSaavn.