Bhakti Sagar

by Various Artists
Album   ·  1,264,532 Plays  ·  92 Songs  ·  1,264,532 Plays  ·  3:04:52

© 2010 Shemaroo Entertainment Audio

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bhakti Sagar

Bhakti Sagar is a Marathi album released in 2010. There are a total of 92 songs in Bhakti Sagar. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Rajesh Bisen, Pramita Mallick, Nisha, and more. Listen to all of Bhakti Sagar online on JioSaavn.