Bhakti Mantra

by Shrikanth Nair
Album   ·  601,054 Plays  ·  16 Songs  ·  601,054 Plays  ·  15:12

℗ 2019 Shrikanth Nair

You Might Like


About Bhakti Mantra

Bhakti Mantra is a Marathi album released in 2019. There are a total of 16 songs in Bhakti Mantra. The songs were composed by Shrikanth Nair, a talented musician. Listen to all of Bhakti Mantra online on JioSaavn.