Bhaktha Siriyala

by T. G. Lingappa
Album   ·  153,465 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  153,465 Plays  ·  21:19

© 1980 Saregama

You Might Like

About Bhaktha Siriyala

Bhaktha Siriyala is a Kannada album released in 1980. There are a total of 5 songs in Bhaktha Siriyala. The songs were composed by T. G. Lingappa, a talented musician. Listen to all of Bhaktha Siriyala online on JioSaavn.