Bhaktha Kannappa

by P. Adinarayana Rao, Chellapilla Satyam
Album   ·  479,374 Plays  ·  13 Songs  ·  479,374 Plays  ·  48:21

© 2019 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bhaktha Kannappa

Bhaktha Kannappa is a Telugu album released in 1976. There are a total of 13 songs in Bhaktha Kannappa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as P. Adinarayana Rao and Chellapilla Satyam. Listen to all of Bhaktha Kannappa online on JioSaavn.