by Various Artists
Album   ·  154,705 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  154,705 Plays  ·  47:35

© 2009 Manorama Music

You Might Like


About Bhagyadevatha

Bhagyadevatha is a Malayalam album released in 2009. There are a total of 10 songs in Bhagyadevatha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ilaiyaraaja, K. S. Chithra, Rahul Nambiar, and more. Listen to all of Bhagyadevatha online on JioSaavn.