Bewafaa Ladki

by Mohd. Niyaz
Album   ·  2,785,108 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  2,785,108 Plays  ·  48:45

© 2013 Yellow & Red Music

You Might Like


About Bewafaa Ladki

Bewafaa Ladki is a Hindi album released in 2013. There are a total of 8 songs in Bewafaa Ladki. The songs were composed by Mohd. Niyaz, a talented musician. Listen to all of Bewafaa Ladki online on JioSaavn.