by Various Artists
Album   ·  610,186 Plays  ·  54 Songs  ·  610,186 Plays  ·  4:55:16

© 2007 Anand Audio

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bewafa

Bewafa is a Punjabi album released in 2007. There are a total of 54 songs in Bewafa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Hardev Mahinagal, Akashdeep, Veer Dawinder, and more. Listen to all of Bewafa online on JioSaavn.