by Various Artists
Album   ·  436,341 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  436,341 Plays  ·  36:30

© 2011 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bejawada

Bejawada is a Telugu album released in 2011. There are a total of 9 songs in Bejawada. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Pradeep Koneru, Geetha Madhuri, Vedala Hemachandra, and more. Listen to all of Bejawada online on JioSaavn.