Beem Ka Karishma

by Natraj, Durga, Lalit Sen
Album   ·  3,827 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  3,827 Plays  ·  57:28

© 1998 T-Series

You Might Like


About Beem Ka Karishma

Beem Ka Karishma is a Hindi album released in 1998. There are a total of 8 songs in Beem Ka Karishma. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Natraj, Durga, and Lalit Sen. Listen to all of Beem Ka Karishma online on JioSaavn.