Beedala Patlu

by S. M. Subbaiah Naidu, G.Aswathama
Album   ·  199 Plays  ·  2 Songs  ·  199 Plays  ·  4:30


You Might Like


About Beedala Patlu

Beedala Patlu is a Telugu album released in 1950. There are a total of 2 songs in Beedala Patlu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. M. Subbaiah Naidu and G.Aswathama. Listen to all of Beedala Patlu online on JioSaavn.