Bedara Kannappa

by M. Ranga Rao, R. Sudharsanam
Album   ·  108,176 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  108,176 Plays  ·  33:34

© 2020 Saregama

You Might Like


About Bedara Kannappa

Bedara Kannappa is a Kannada album released in 1954. There are a total of 11 songs in Bedara Kannappa. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as M. Ranga Rao and R. Sudharsanam. Listen to all of Bedara Kannappa online on JioSaavn.