by Master Venu, C. R. Subburaman
Album   ·  54,562 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  54,562 Plays  ·  23:22

℗ 1961 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Batasari

Batasari is a Telugu album released in 1961. There are a total of 8 songs in Batasari. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Master Venu and C. R. Subburaman. Listen to all of Batasari online on JioSaavn.