Bakthi Mandara Mala

by Madhavapeddi Suresh, S. Janaki
Album   ·  51,530 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  51,530 Plays  ·  40:30

© 2004 Aditya Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bakthi Mandara Mala

Bakthi Mandara Mala is a Telugu album released in 2004. There are a total of 10 songs in Bakthi Mandara Mala. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Madhavapeddi Suresh and S. Janaki. Listen to all of Bakthi Mandara Mala online on JioSaavn.