by Ashok Patki, Moreshwar Nistane
Album   ·  45,881 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  45,881 Plays  ·  24:44

© 2019 Zee Music Company

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bakaal

Bakaal is a Marathi album released in 2019. There are a total of 7 songs in Bakaal. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ashok Patki and Moreshwar Nistane. Listen to all of Bakaal online on JioSaavn.