Baghata Tula Samor

by Various Artists
Album   ·  19,772 Plays  ·  15 Songs  ·  19,772 Plays  ·  1:17:27

℗ 2011 Universal Music India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Baghata Tula Samor

Baghata Tula Samor is a Marathi album released in 2012. There are a total of 15 songs in Baghata Tula Samor. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bela Shende, Shankar Mahadevan, Mangesh Borgaonkar, and more. Listen to all of Baghata Tula Samor online on JioSaavn.