Bagalwali Maar Gayil

by Ali Ahmed Niyazi, Dinesh Sharma Divya
Album   ·  1,920 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  1,920 Plays  ·  53:01

© 2007 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Bagalwali Maar Gayil

Bagalwali Maar Gayil is a Bhojpuri album released in 2007. There are a total of 8 songs in Bagalwali Maar Gayil. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ali Ahmed Niyazi and Dinesh Sharma Divya. Listen to all of Bagalwali Maar Gayil online on JioSaavn.