Badua Paani

Album   ·  459,444 Plays8 Songs  ·  459,444 Plays  ·  38:05

© 2008 T-Series

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Badua Paani

Badua Paani is an Odia album released in 2008. There are a total of 8 songs in Badua Paani. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Udit Narayan, Roopkumar Rathod, Ira Mohanty, and more. Listen to all of Badua Paani online on JioSaavn.