Bada Mann Karta

by Sunny Sawariya, Dilip Kumar
Album   ·  8,014 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  8,014 Plays  ·  43:17


You Might Like


About Bada Mann Karta

Bada Mann Karta is a Bhojpuri album released in 2018. There are a total of 7 songs in Bada Mann Karta. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sunny Sawariya and Dilip Kumar. Listen to all of Bada Mann Karta online on JioSaavn.