by Laxmikant - Pyarelal
Album   ·  1,053,679 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  1,053,679 Plays  ·  36:50

(P) 1983 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Baazi

Baazi is a Hindi album released in 1983. There are a total of 6 songs in Baazi. The songs were composed by Laxmikant - Pyarelal, a talented musician. Listen to all of Baazi online on JioSaavn.