by Various Artists
Album   ·  7,108 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  7,108 Plays  ·  44:12

© 2009 Times Music

You Might Like


About Baatein

Baatein is a Hindi album released in 2009. There are a total of 9 songs in Baatein. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ravi Tripathi. Listen to all of Baatein online on JioSaavn.