Baat Bann Gayi

by Harpreet Singh
Album   ·  128,133 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  128,133 Plays  ·  15:48

© 2013 T-Series

You Might Like


About Baat Bann Gayi

Baat Bann Gayi is a Hindi album released in 2013. There are a total of 5 songs in Baat Bann Gayi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Harpreet Singh. Listen to all of Baat Bann Gayi online on JioSaavn.