B Tech Babulu

by Ajay Patnaik
Album   ·  27,978 Plays  ·  3 Songs  ·  27,978 Plays  ·  12:41

℗ 2017 Media6(India)Pvt.Ltd.

You Might Like


About B Tech Babulu

B Tech Babulu is a Telugu album released in 2019. There are a total of 3 songs in B Tech Babulu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Ajay Patnaik. Listen to all of B Tech Babulu online on JioSaavn.