Azhagan Murugan

by T. M. Soundararajan
Album   ·  2,453 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  2,453 Plays  ·  42:14

© 1993 Venus

You Might Like

About Azhagan Murugan

Azhagan Murugan is a Tamil album released in 1993. There are a total of 9 songs in Azhagan Murugan. The songs were composed by T. M. Soundararajan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Azhagan Murugan online on JioSaavn.