Azagiya Tamil Magan

by Various Artists
Album   ·  10,654,169 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  10,654,169 Plays  ·  31:31

© 2007 Star Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Azagiya Tamil Magan

Azagiya Tamil Magan is a Tamil album released in 2007. There are a total of 6 songs in Azagiya Tamil Magan. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as A.R. Rahman, Saindhavi, Sriram Parthasarathy, and more. Listen to all of Azagiya Tamil Magan online on JioSaavn.