by Jayan (Jaya Vijaya)
Album   ·  2,249 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  2,249 Plays  ·  46:42

© 2004 East Coast Audio Entertainments

You Might Like


About Ayyappagadha

Ayyappagadha is a Malayalam album released in 2004. There are a total of 7 songs in Ayyappagadha. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jayan (Jaya Vijaya). Listen to all of Ayyappagadha online on JioSaavn.