This album is currently unavailable in your area. Why?

Ayyappa Karanamrutham

by Various Artists
Album   ·  433 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  433 Plays  ·  54:35

(P) 2016 Sony DADC Manufacturing India Private Limited

You Might Like


About Ayyappa Karanamrutham

Ayyappa Karanamrutham is a Tamil album released in 2016. There are a total of 11 songs in Ayyappa Karanamrutham. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as P. N. G. Panikkar, Unni Menon, Suchith Sureshan, and more. Listen to all of Ayyappa Karanamrutham online on JioSaavn.