Ayyappa Bhajanalu

by Jadala Ramesh, Manne Praveen, Gangaputra Narsing Rao
Album   ·  1,092,551 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  1,092,551 Plays  ·  59:31

© 2016 Santosh Audio & Video

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ayyappa Bhajanalu

Ayyappa Bhajanalu is a Telugu album released in 2016. There are a total of 10 songs in Ayyappa Bhajanalu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Jadala Ramesh, Manne Praveen, and Gangaputra Narsing Rao. Listen to all of Ayyappa Bhajanalu online on JioSaavn.