by V. Ravichandran
Album   ·  462,466 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  462,466 Plays  ·  26:38

© 2005 Aananda Audio Video

You Might Like


About Ayya

Ayya is a Kannada album released in 2005. There are a total of 6 songs in Ayya. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as V. Ravichandran. Listen to all of Ayya online on JioSaavn.