by Yuvan Shankar Raja
Album   ·  18,905,271 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  18,905,271 Plays  ·  28:01

(P) 2010 Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Awaara

Awaara is a Telugu album released in 2010. There are a total of 6 songs in Awaara. The songs were composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja, a talented musician. Listen to all of Awaara online on JioSaavn.