Athimadi Methiadi

by Various Artists
Album   ·  203 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  203 Plays  ·  22:29

© 2010 H.S. Bajaj & Sons

You Might Like


About Athimadi Methiadi

Athimadi Methiadi is a Tamil album released in 2010. There are a total of 5 songs in Athimadi Methiadi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, S.P. Sailaja, and more. Listen to all of Athimadi Methiadi online on JioSaavn.