Athi Poothathu

by Various Artists
Album   ·  710 Plays  ·  4 Songs  ·  710 Plays  ·  18:11

© 1980 INRECO

You Might Like

About Athi Poothathu

Athi Poothathu is a Tamil album released in 1980. There are a total of 4 songs in Athi Poothathu. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Vani Jayaram, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Malaysia Vasudevan, and more. Listen to all of Athi Poothathu online on JioSaavn.