Asli Independent

by Fotty Seven
Album   ·  377,490 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  377,490 Plays  ·  19:30

℗ 2020 Kalamkaar

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Asli Independent

Asli Independent is a Punjabi album released in 2020. There are a total of 6 songs in Asli Independent. The songs were composed by Fotty Seven, a talented musician. Listen to all of Asli Independent online on JioSaavn.