Ashke Mitran De

by Various Artists
Album   ·  54 Plays  ·  11 Songs  ·  54 Plays  ·  48:49

℗ 2010 Planet Recordz Ind

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ashke Mitran De

Ashke Mitran De is a Punjabi album released in 2010. There are a total of 11 songs in Ashke Mitran De. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Master Saleem, Feroz Khan, K.S. Makhan, and more. Listen to all of Ashke Mitran De online on JioSaavn.