by Bindhu Malini, Vedanth Bharadwaj
Album   ·  599,550 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  599,550 Plays  ·  26:01

℗ 2017 Dream Warrior Pictures

You Might Like


About Aruvi

Aruvi is a Tamil album released in 2017. There are a total of 6 songs in Aruvi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Bindhu Malini and Vedanth Bharadwaj. Listen to all of Aruvi online on JioSaavn.