Arupadai Muruga

by Bombay Saradha
Album   ·  1,308 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  1,308 Plays  ·  1:10:03

© 2004 VeJay Audios

You Might Like

About Arupadai Muruga

Arupadai Muruga is a Tamil album released in 2004. There are a total of 5 songs in Arupadai Muruga. The songs were composed by Bombay Saradha, a talented musician. Listen to all of Arupadai Muruga online on JioSaavn.