Arjun Patiala

by Sachin-Jigar, Akash D, Guru Randhawa
Album   ·  38,619,192 Plays  ·  5 Songs  ·  38,619,192 Plays  ·  16:02

℗ 2019 Super Cassettes Industries Private Limited

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Arjun Patiala

Arjun Patiala is a Hindi album released in 2019. There are a total of 5 songs in Arjun Patiala. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Sachin-Jigar, Akash D, and Guru Randhawa. Listen to all of Arjun Patiala online on JioSaavn.