Aparajita Tumi

by Shreya Ghoshal, Anindya Chattopadhyay
Album   ·  117,768 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  117,768 Plays  ·  37:21

© 2011 Shree Venkatesh Films Pvt. Ltd.

You Might Like


About Aparajita Tumi

Aparajita Tumi is a Bengali album released in 2011. There are a total of 7 songs in Aparajita Tumi. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Shreya Ghoshal and Anindya Chattopadhyay. Listen to all of Aparajita Tumi online on JioSaavn.