by Hemanta Kumar Mukhopadhyay, Rabindranath Tagore
Album   ·  71,593 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  71,593 Plays  ·  18:47

℗ 1970 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Anindita

Anindita is a Bengali album released in 1970. There are a total of 6 songs in Anindita. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Hemanta Kumar Mukhopadhyay and Rabindranath Tagore. Listen to all of Anindita online on JioSaavn.