Andhaa Kaanoon

by Laxmikant - Pyarelal
Album   ·  2,178,808 Plays  ·  7 Songs  ·  2,178,808 Plays  ·  39:49

© 1983 Saregama

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Andhaa Kaanoon

Andhaa Kaanoon is a Hindi album released in 1983. There are a total of 7 songs in Andhaa Kaanoon. The songs were composed by Laxmikant - Pyarelal, a talented musician. Listen to all of Andhaa Kaanoon online on JioSaavn.