Anadha Shilpangal

by R. K. Shekhar
Album   ·  2,236 Plays  ·  8 Songs  ·  2,236 Plays  ·  27:01

℗ 1971 Saregama India Ltd

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Anadha Shilpangal

Anadha Shilpangal is a Malayalam album released in 1971. There are a total of 8 songs in Anadha Shilpangal. The songs were composed by R. K. Shekhar, a talented musician. Listen to all of Anadha Shilpangal online on JioSaavn.