by Deva
Album   ·  5,713,548 Plays  ·  9 Songs  ·  5,713,548 Plays  ·  34:51

© 1997 Lahari Music

You Might Like


About Amruthavarshini

Amruthavarshini is a Kannada album released in 1997. There are a total of 9 songs in Amruthavarshini. The songs were composed by talented musicians such as Deva. Listen to all of Amruthavarshini online on JioSaavn.