Amrutha Varshini

by Smt. Jayashree Venkatesh
Album   ·  554 Plays  ·  10 Songs  ·  554 Plays  ·  1:11:53

© 2010 Ramana Vision

You Might Like

About Amrutha Varshini

Amrutha Varshini is a Tamil album released in 2010. There are a total of 10 songs in Amrutha Varshini. The songs were composed by Smt. Jayashree Venkatesh, a talented musician. Listen to all of Amrutha Varshini online on JioSaavn.