Amrutha Dhara

by Nithyasree Mahadevan
Album   ·  185 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  185 Plays  ·  1:06:22

© 2010 Ramana Vision

You Might Like

About Amrutha Dhara

Amrutha Dhara is a Tamil album released in 2010. There are a total of 6 songs in Amrutha Dhara. The songs were composed by Nithyasree Mahadevan, a talented musician. Listen to all of Amrutha Dhara online on JioSaavn.