Ammoru Thalli

by Girishh G
Album   ·  222,232 Plays  ·  6 Songs  ·  222,232 Plays  ·  22:22

© 2020 Think Music

You Might Like


Top Albums from Same Year


About Ammoru Thalli

Ammoru Thalli is a Telugu album released in 2020. There are a total of 6 songs in Ammoru Thalli. The songs were composed by Girishh G, a talented musician. Listen to all of Ammoru Thalli online on JioSaavn.